Movies I’ll Never Tire Of

At my bridal shower last month there was a game that had a question about my favorite movie. When I couldn’t decide between so many, my mom, sister, and aunt all had to help me out. That’s because there are so many movies that I’ve grown up watching that just enthrall me. Here are those movies:

1. Labyrinth – Starring David Bowie and Jennifer Connelly.

labyrinth
2. The Princess Bride – Starring Cary Elwes and Robin Wright (Penn)

princess bride

3. Pretty Woman – Starring Julia Roberts and Richard Gere

pretty woman
4. Armageddon – Starring Ben Affleck, Liv Tyler, Bruce Willis, and more.

armageddon

5. Pride and Prejudice – Starring Keira Knightley and Matthew MacFayden

pride and prejudice.jpg

Okay, so that’s not all of them, but you get the idea. 😉

Leave a comment