10 Songs I Can’t Stop Listening To (And Annoying Others With)!

I’m just going to jump right into it. 🙂
♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪
1. Gorilla by Bruno Mars
This song is just so sexy and, shall I say, animalistic I can’t help it.

2. I Get To Love You 
by Ruelle
This is the song we chose for our first dance. Need I say more?

3. Code Blue by The Dream
It’s off of the “Fifty Shades Darker” soundtrack. Say what you have to about the series, but the soundtracks for the movies are undoubtedly kick ass.

4. This I Promise You (N’SYNC cover) by Anthem Lights
Yes, it’s the cover of one of N’SYNC’s most iconic songs. However, and don’t strike me down for this, I personally enjoy this cover more than the original.

5. Rose In December by Lzzy Hale (of Halestorm)
Halestorm has always been one of my favorites. This particular song was written by Lzzy, and she tends to do it solo. It’s stunning in all it’s simplicity.

6. The Kill (Bury Me) by 30 Seconds to Mars
An absolute classic by 30 Seconds to Mars. This is Jared Leto before he became The Joker. What’s not to love about the guyliner and dyed, jet black hair? Is that just me? Okay, I’m going back to my middle school/early high school years.

7. Stealing Kisses by Faith Hill
I have dubbed this my “karaoke song”. I love the song, I love the meaning behind the lyrics, I love Faith Hill. I just have to work on perfecting it now.

8. My Best Friend by Tim McGraw (yes, Faith’s Husband)
When I hear this song I instantly think of my husband-to-be. It’s easy to become addicted to this song.

9. Blue Ain’t Your Color by Keith Urban
It’s sexy in an understated way, and with it’s bluesy (haha, no pun intended) beat it’s one that you can sway back and forth to at the bar. It’s one of mine and my best friend’s to play while we’re playing pool and having a few brews.

10. Song For Another Time by Old Dominion
This song just makes me happy to listen to. It comes on the radio, and I blast it because it simply makes me smile. That’s one of the things I love about country music.

♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪

Leave a Reply

